MTV Reality Stars

Channel: MTV
Run: 16th March 2013 - 1st June 2013
Episodes: 12 (Finite series)

"Reality Stars" is the story of four crazy friends trapped into the mad world of reality television. It is believed to be India’s first youth sitcom that captured the comedy and chaos of the Indian Reality Television.

It is a show which exposes the reality behind reality TV partly in a satiric way. "MTV Reality Stars" follows the travails of four friends and roommates- Kuldeep Sodhi, Zamir Akhtar, Krish Batra and Tania Sharma as they try to “make it” in the industry. Krish writes reality shows, Kuldeep wants to be on a reality show, Tania is a reality show reject and Zameer hates reality shows.